30 Orville Drive, Bohemia, NY 11716
(631) 589-8400

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00am

    BOD Meeting

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Zumba

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:30am

    AME Mets Game

    Meet at AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive
    Bohemia , NY
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Zumba

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am

    BOD Meeting

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Zumba

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am

    AME Yankees Game

    Meet at AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive
    Bohemia , NY
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am

    BOD Meeting

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Deadline for C&B Amendments

    AME Headquarters
    30 Orville Drive, Suite A
    Bohemia , NY
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am

    Annual Picnic

    South Haven Park
    175 Gerard Rd.
    Yaphank , NY